top of page
DARK POTION - 500 ML
  • DARK POTION - 500 ML

    Dark Potion is a solution whose recipe was developed by an equine veterinarian, specialist in foot problems. The product has a dual purpose:

    - It is a fortifier for hoofs: Dark Potion allows to harden the sole and the wall if necessary (soft or crumbly horn, barefoot horses, sensitive horses…).

    - It is a powerful antiseptic: Dark Potion makes it possible to eradicate fungi, bacteria and other microbes in the event of significant infections of the horny box (fork rot, white line disease, anthills, abscess (after having drained the pus).

    Dark Potion contains in particular cade oil and tincture of iodine:

    - 100% natural product, resulting from the dry distillation of cade juniper wood, cade oil has antiseptic and in particular antifungal properties. It also has a hardening action on the horn.

    - A well-known antiseptic for disinfecting wounds, tincture of iodine is also very effective on the feet to kill germs, bacteria and fungi. It also helps to harden the horn.

    Packaging: New 500 ml jar with a real integrated brush. Supplied in a plastic bag with a pair of gloves. Gloves prevent your hands from getting dirty during application. The plastic bag allows you to keep your pot by protecting your belongings in your locker or your grooming box.

    Made in France more radical.

    • Composition

      External care product.

      Cade oil, tincture of iodine ...

      Guaranteed without formaldehyde (formalin).

      Non-doping.

    • Manual

      Shake before use.

      Strengthening action: On a clean, dry foot, apply on the sole and / or on the wall as needed using the brush included in the pot. On the wall, apply only to the lower half (do not apply to the crown). Repeat the operation daily for at least 15 days.

      Disinfectant action: Thoroughly clean the infected area with a hoof pick, a sharp object and a small wire brush. Apply the product using the brush included in the jar. Repeat the operation daily for at least 10 days. To optimize the result, it is possible to first clean the infected areas with hydrogen peroxide.

    CHF65.00Price
    bottom of page

DARK POTION - 500 ML

DARK POTION - 500 ML

75,00 CHFPrix

Dark Potion est une solution dont la recette a été élaborée par un vétérinaire équin, spécialiste des problèmes de pieds. Le produit a une double destination :

- C’est un fortifiant pour sabot : Dark Potion permet de durcir la sole et la paroi en cas de besoin (corne molle ou friable, chevaux pieds nus, chevaux sensibles…).

 

- C’est un antiseptique puissant : Dark Potion permet d’éradiquer les champignons, bactéries et autres microbes en cas d’infections importantes de la boite cornée (pourriture de fourchette, maladie de la ligne blanche, fourmilières, abcès (après avoir drainé le pus).

 

Dark Potion contient notamment de l’huile de cade et de la teinture d’iode :

 

- Produit 100% naturel, issu de la distillation sèche du bois de genévrier cade, l’huile de cade a des propriétés antiseptiques et notamment antifongiques. Elle a également une action durcissante sur la corne.

 

- Antiseptique bien connu pour la désinfection des plaies, la teinture d’iode est également très efficace sur les pieds pour tuer les microbes, bactéries et champignons. Elle aussi permet de durcir la corne.

 

Conditionnement :Nouveau pot de 500 ml avec un véritable pinceau intégré. Livré dans un sachet plastique avec une paire de gants. Les gants permettent d'éviter de vous salir les mains lors de l'application. Le sachet plastique permet de conserver votre pot en protégeant vos affaires dans votre casier ou votre boite de pansage.

Made in France plus radicale.

  • Composition

    Produit de soin externe.

    Huile de cade, teinture d’iode...

    Garanti sans formaldéhyde (formol).

    Non dopant.

  • Mode d'emploi

    Agiter avant utilisation.

    Action fortifiante : Sur un pied propre et sec, appliquer sur la sole et/ou sur la paroi en fonction du besoin à l’aide du pinceau inclus dans le pot. Sur la paroi, appliquer uniquement sur la moitié inférieure (ne pas appliquer sur la couronne). Renouveler l’opération quotidiennement pendant au moins 15 jours.

    Action désinfectante : Bien nettoyer la zone infectée à l’aide d’un cure-pied, d’un objet pointu et d’une petite brosse métallique. Appliquer le produit à l’aide du pinceau inclus dans le pot. Renouveler l’opération quotidiennement pendant au moins 10 jours. Pour optimiser le résultat, possibilité de nettoyer au préalable les zones infectées à l’eau oxygénée.

Version 2.2- Juin 2020

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle